top of page
  • Writer's pictureLow Thuanping

Motherly teacher



My girl is entering kindy next year, start with alphabetical drawing on sand before she start with proper writing on workbook. To enhance the learning, I need to include food / fruit that start with respectively alphabet. Each kid, I need to have different guidance to them. Moreover, she is a slow learner.


Am I homeschooling my kids? Not really, I just do the guidance at the beginning, advocate them to have more thinking process & let them grow with thier peer because I think teacher in school still doing their good job.

Of course, I always let them to have hand on task. I believe that if you own hand skill, it is a bonus for u to survive in AI era.

Every parent working hard to raise & giving the best to their kid, neither right way nor wrong way; with your love and tender care to them, they own million.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page